Honeywel

Honeywell has been delivering innovation technology solutions to Saudi Arabian industries and consumers since the 1970’s. With more than 50% of Honeywell’s products linked to energy efficiency, they are helping the kingdom to meet its energy challenges.

 

As of the end of 2015, Honeywell employed more than 600+ people in the Kingdom, spread across ten offices in key locations serving all market segments. Saudi talent is a key contributor to the company’s huge success. There are continuous efforts in place to recruit and develop more Saudis, especially in engineering and technical roles.

 

Honeywell operates three joint ventures with local partners.  Honeywell Turki Arabia Ltd is a joint venture with ATCO, focusing on Honeywell Process Solutions, Honeywell Building Solutions and Honeywell Technology Solutions.  It currently operates five sites, Riyadh, Jubail, Jeddah and Yanbu plus a Customer Solution Centre and Engineering Center in Dhahran.

 

UOP Management Services Ltd is a joint venture with the Jamjoom Group, focusing on technical services and technical training. They currently operate in two sites, Jeddah and Dhahran. In Dhahran they have a collaborative R&D project with King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, operating a research laboratory.

 

MK Cable Management Ltd, was established in 1986 and is a joint venture with MK Electric, a Honeywell company. Currently they have one 20,000sqm facility in Jubail, manufacturing cable management and cable device products.

 

Honeywell Automation and Control Ltd is a 100% owned company providing technical and sales support in the high growth regions of Riyadh, Jeddah and Dhahran.

 

Elster-Industrial Services Saudi Arabia Ltd is a joint venture with GAS Arabian Services based in Dammam. The company specializes in metering, controls and applications for the oil & gas and petrochemicals industries.

 

Honeywell recently inaugurated its Saudi Arabian HQ at the Dhahran Techno Valley (DTV) - Dhahran. The facility is an R&D Center with state of art integration and training facilities that can provide support to its customers throughout the region.

 

 

 “…We have found that Saudi presents a tremendous opportunity in terms of its local talent potential. The Saudi youth makes up more than 50 percent of the country’s population and this will provide a sustainable pipeline of talent to drive Saudi’s growth and economic diversification…”

Norm Gilsdorf,

President

High Growth Regions, Middle East, Russia, Central Asia,

Honeywell

Honeywel
  • Saudi Arabia
    Location
    • Performance Materials and Technologies
    • Automation and Control Solutions
    Operations
  • Aerospace
    Industry
  • 129,000
    Employees Worldwide
  • USA
    Country of Origin

شركة هانيويل

عملت شركة هانيويل على تقديم حلول تقنيات الابتكار للصناعات السعودية ومستهلكيها منذ عام 1970م، وتساعد الشركة المملكة على مواجهة تحديات الطاقة من خلال منتجات الشركة التي تمثل 50% من المنتجات المرتبطة بفعالية الطاقة.

 

واعتبارا من نهاية عام 2015م، قام هانيويل على توظيف أكثر من 600 شخص في المملكة، موزعين على عشرة مكاتب في المناطق الرئيسية التي تخدم جميع قطاعات السوق. وتعتبر المواهب السعودية أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي ساهمت في نجاح الشركة بشكل كبير. علمًا بأن لا زالت الجهود مستمرة لتوظيف وتطوير المزيد من السعوديين، وخاصة في مجال الهندسة والأدوار التقنية.

 

تدير شركة هانيويل ثلاثة مشاريع مشتركة مع شركاء محليين. إذ أن شركة هانيويل تركي العربية المحدودة هو مشروع مشترك مع شركة اتكو، والذي يركز على حلول عملية لشركة هانيويل، وحلول البناء حلول وحلول التقنية هانيويل. وتدير الشركة حاليًا خمسة مواقع وهي الرياض والجبيل وجدة وينبع بالإضافة إلى مركز حلول العملاء والمركز الهندسي في الظهران.

 

شركة يو أو بي المحدودة هي مشروع مشترك مع مجموعة جمجوم، ويركز على الخدمات التقنية والتدريب التقني. وهي تعمل حاليا في موقعين، جدة والظهران. ويتم العمل في الظهران على مشروع البحث والتطوير التعاوني مع جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن، في مختبر البحوث.

 

إم كي لأنظمة حماية الكابلات المحدودة، تأسست في عام 1986، وهي مشروع مشترك مع شركة إم كي الكهربائية، وشركة هانيويل. وفي الوقت الراهن، يوجد في الجبيل منشأة بمساحة 20 ألف متر مربع، وإدارة تصنيع الكابلات ومنتجات أجهزة الكابل.

 

شركة هانيويل للتشغيل التلقائي والتحكم المحدودة هي شركة مملوكة بنسبة 100٪ وتقدم الدعم الفني والمبيعات في مناطق النمو المرتفع في الرياض وجدة والظهران.

 

وتعتبر شركة إلستر الصناعية للخدمات السعودية المحدودة مشروع مشترك مع شركة قاس العربية للخدمات الصناعية في الدمام. وتتخصص الشركة في القياس والتحكم وإعداد نماذج النفط والغاز والبتروكيماويات.

 

افتتحت هوني ويل مؤخرًا مقرها الرئيسي السعودي في وادي الظهران للتقنية. وتتضمن مرافقها مركز للبحث والتطوير ومركز للفن المتكامل ومرافق التدريب التي يمكن أن توفر الدعم لعملائها في جميع أنحاء المنطقة.

 

"لقد وجدنا أن السعودية تقدم فرصة هائلة من حيث كوادرها المحلية الموهبة. ويمثل الشباب السعودي أكثر من 50% من سكان المملكة وهذا سيقدم خط استدامة للمواهب السعودية وذلك لدفع عجلة النمو السعودي والتنويع الاقتصادي."

 

نورم جيلسدورف

رئيس شركة هانيويل في مناطق النمو المرتفع في الشرق الأوسط وروسيا ووسط آسيا

هوني ويل

شركة هانيويل
  • المملكة العربية السعودية
    الموقع
    • مواد التشغيل
    • تقنيات التشغيل التلقائي
    • حلول التحكم
    الأنشطة والخدمات
  • الفضاء الجوي
    القطاع الصناعي
  • 129,000
    الموظفين في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
    بلد المنشأ
beta