Aquaculture

Overview

​Saudi Arabia is strategically located with a 1,800 km coastline along the Red Sea. It's access to the Red Sea offers ideal conditions for aquaculture and the production of high quality seafood such as:

  • Pristine water: 7.04 mg/l of dissolved oxygen (DO)
  • Low wave heights: 0.5 m to 1 m
  • Suitable depth: 20 m to 50 m of depth (depending on location)
  • Adequate salinity: 35 to 41 PPT (depending on location)
  • Varying water temperature along the cost: 18˚C (north) 38˚C (south )

​Furthermore, Investment opportunities have been developed to be ready for investors to start their aquaculture projects across 15 locations that have been identified by the government as suitable for aquaculture after rigorous exploration of the Red Sea shores. As such, the areas conform to the standards adopted in the Kingdom which have been issued by the Fisheries Department of the Ministry of Environment ,Water and Agriculture (MEWA). The opportunities are identified along the aquaculture value chain and are ready for investors, including feed mills, hatcheries,  grow-outs and processing plants. The identified locations are as follow:

 

  • Tabuk ( 2 identified Locations)
  • Jazan (1 identified location)
  • Asir  (1 identified location)
  • Makkah AlMukrama (4 identified locations)
  • AlMadinah AlMunawarah (5 identified locations)

These investment opportunities aim at:

 

  • Production of seafood such as Gilthead sea bream fish & Asian sea bass.
  • Development of the aquaculture value chain

​The projects are intended to augment the current capacity 80,000 tons in 2018 of production and reach the target of 600,000 tons by 2030

​Saudi Arabia’s seafood consumption is expected to grow by 7.4% per annum until 2030. Growing local consumption, driven by population growth and increase in consumption per capita,  expected to generate an additional demand of  500,000 tons in 2030

Saudi Map

Tabuk:

​The investment opportunity entails establishing an aquaculture with floating cages system in Umluj and Daba in Tabuk as those areas are geographical and environmentally suitable for that opportunity, both regions have a network of roads connected to the Yanbu Jeddah highway, and it’s close distance to the sea landing home point, and its characterized by an easy access to the Red Sea coast.  

Daba which lies within the North West & Umluj between south of Wijha and North of Yabu over look the Red Sea with a climate characterized as coastal, desert and tropical affected by the presence of the Red Sea with a temperature of 36° in summer and 22° in winter.

  • The geographical location of the project is unique as it matches the required criteria and it’s located within 20 km from the port and the marinas as well the International and regional marine navigation. Chemically the site is compatible with the chemical standards approved by the Ministry of Environment Water and Agriculture.
  • Breed of fish; Gilthead sea bream fish & Asian sea bass.

The projects lies on a total area of 1 km2 which consist of establishing 24 cages with the production capacity of 21 tons per cage, and a total of 500 tons for the entire project.

 

Jazan:

​The investment opportunity entails establishing an aquaculture with floating cages system in AlDarb, Jazan as this area is geographical and environmentally suitable for that opportunity. Al-Darb is a city in the Jazan region of Saudi Arabia that has expanded rapidly due it’s unique location. The region has a network of roads connected to the Jazan Jeddah highway, and has an easy access to the Red Sea beach.

Al Darb province

One of the governorates of Jazan region Southwestern Saudi Arabia located in the northern part. Al-Darb has expanded rapidly thanks to its very distinguished location on the entire southern area where it lies at a very important international crossroads; The Triangle intersection of Mecca commercial and service establishments, restaurants and car service.

  • The geographical location of the project is unique as it matches the required criteria and it’s located within 40 km from the port and the marinas as well the International and regional marine navigation. Chemically the site is compatible with the chemical standards approved by the Ministry of Environment Water and Agriculture.
  • Breed of fish; Gilthead sea bream fish & Asian sea bass.

The projects lies on a total area of 1 km2 which consist of establishing 24 cages with the production capacity of 21 tons per cage, and a total of 500 tons for the entire project.

 

Asir:

​The investment opportunity entails establishing an aquaculture with floating cages system in El Barak, Asir which lies within the province of Tihama on the coast of the Red Sea therefore it’s geographical and environmentally suitable for that opportunity. The region has a network of roads connected to the Jazan, Jeddah road, and its among a close distance of the main sea landing point, and has an easy access to the Red Sea beach.

El Barak

Located in Al-Barak Governorate and is one of the governorates of Asir  on the West Coast Road Southwest of Saudi Arabia within the province of Tihama overlooking the Red Sea

  • The geographical location of the project is unique as it matches the required criteria and it’s located within 40 km from the port and the marinas as well the International and regional marine navigation. Chemically the site is compatible with the chemical standards approved by the Ministry of Environment Water and Agriculture.
  • Breed of fish; Gilthead sea bream fish & Asian sea bass.

The projects lies on a total area of 1 km2 which consist of establishing 24 cages with the production capacity of 21 tons per cage, and a total of 500 tons for the entire project.

 

Makkah AlMukrama:

​The investment opportunity entails establishing an aquaculture with floating cages system in different areas in Makkah AlMukrama such as Mastura village, Rabigh, Almazilif, and Qunfuda. All of these areas are geographical and environmentally suitable for that opportunity. The area has a network of roads connected to the Yanbu Jeddah highway, within a close distance to the main sea landing point, and have an easy access to the Red Sea beach.

​Mastoura

​Lies within the west coast, overlooking the Red sea, as the village stretches from the Red Sea in the west to the dessert in the east, it consists of seven valleys among them: Wadi al-Kalabi, Wadi Dan. the village of Mastura climate is characterized by a coastal dry tropical climate affected by the presence of the Red Sea.

  • The geographical location of the project is unique as it matches the required criteria and it’s located within 40 km from the port and the marinas as well the International and regional marine navigation, Chemically the site is compatible with the chemical standards approved by the Ministry of Environment Water and Agriculture.
  • Breed of fish; Gilthead sea bream fish & Asian sea bass.

​Rabigh province  

​Located in in the northern part of the Makkah area. Rabigh is one of the coastal provinces located in Mecca, it stretches along the Red Sea coast, it is strategically located on regional coastal axis of Mecca, Jeddah, Madinah and north Yanbu.

  • The geographical location of the project is unique as it matches the required criteria and it’s located within 30 km from the port and the marinas as well the International and regional marine navigation. Chemically the site is compatible with the chemical standards approved by the Ministry of Environment Water and Agriculture.
  • Breed of fish; Gilthead sea bream fish & Asian sea bass.

​Al-Muzailif Governorate

​Characterized by its strategic location, as it passes the road that connects the southern cities of Saudi Arabia such as Abha and Jazan and until Yemen. Al-Muzailif climate is characterized by a coastal dry tropical climate that is affected by the presence of the Red Sea.

  • The geographical location of the project is unique as it matches the required criteria and it’s located within 40 km from the port and the marinas as well the International and regional marine navigation. Chemically the site is compatible with the chemical standards approved by the Ministry of Environment Water and Agriculture.
  • Breed of fish; Gilthead sea bream fish & Asian sea bass.

​Qunfudah province

​Located in the southern part of Mecca, and considered as one of the coastal provinces in the region as it stretches along the red sea coast. Their climate is characterized by a coastal dry tropical climate that is affected by the presence of the Red Sea.

  • The geographical location of the project is unique as it matches the required criteria and it’s located within 40 km from the port and the marinas as well the International and regional marine navigation. Chemically the site is compatible with the chemical standards approved by the Ministry of Environment Water and Agriculture.
  • Breed of fish; Gilthead sea bream fish & Asian sea bass.

 

AlMadinah AlMunawarah:

​The investment opportunity entails establishing an aquaculture with floating cages system in different areas in AlMadinah AlMunawarah such as AlHasu, Alrayess, Mastura and in North Yanbu. All of these areas are geographical and environmentally suitable for that opportunity. The area has a network of roads connected to the Yanbu Jeddah highway, within a close distance to the main sea landing point, and have an easy access to the Red Sea beach.

​AlHusoo

​Located in Almadinah area, and lies on the Shabaan coast among the red sea coast. AlHassa is characterized by its unique geographical and coastal location, therefor it is considered as prime land for investment in the aquaculture industry.

  • The geographical location of the project is unique as it matches the required criteria and it’s located within 91 km from the port and the marinas as well the International and regional marine navigation. Chemically the site is compatible with the chemical standards approved by the Ministry of Environment Water and Agriculture.
  • Breed of fish; Gilthead sea bream fish & Asian sea bass.

​North Yanbu

​Located in the northern Madinah area and lies along the red sea coast. North Yanbu is characterized by its unique geographical and coastal location, as a result it is considered as prime land for investment in the aquaculture industry. The climate is characterized by a coastal dry tropical climate that is affected by the presence of the Red Sea.

  • The geographical location of the project is unique as it matches the required criteria and it’s located within 40 km from the port and the marinas as well the International and regional marine navigation. Chemically the site is compatible with the chemical standards approved by the Ministry of Environment Water and Agriculture.
  • Breed of fish; Gilthead sea bream fish & Asian sea bass.

2 locations in Mastura

Located in Medina area in Rabigh province between the Red Sea coast to the north of the province of Jeddah.

  • The geographical location of the project is unique as it matches the required criteria and it’s located within 100 km & 103 km from the port and the marinas as well the International and regional marine navigation. Chemically the site is compatible with the chemical standards approved by the Ministry of Environment Water and Agriculture.
  • Breed of fish; Gilthead sea bream fish & Asian sea bass.

​Alrayess

​Located in the city of Medina in Badr province and lies on the coast of the Red Sea. Alrayess  is considered as a primary investment site for

​Aquaculture industry

  • The geographical location of the project is unique as it matches the required criteria and it’s located within 20 km from the port and the marinas as well the International and regional marine navigation. Chemically the site is compatible with the chemical standards approved by the Ministry of Environment Water and Agriculture.
  • Breed of fish; Gilthead sea bream fish & Asian sea bass.

​The projects lies on a total area of 1 km2 which consist of establishing 24 cages with the production capacity of 21 tons per cage, and a total of 500 tons for the entire project.

Opportunity Details

Industrial & Manufacturing
Sector
Food Processing
Sub-sector
Red Sea Coastline, Saudi Arabia
Location
150m – 200m per project ( including capex & opex )
Investment size
Open to starting the project as soon as possible
Timeline

Investment Model

Model: Opportunity to consider different operating models
  • Pure private sector model
  • Joint venture with local player

Contact Our Aquaculture Expert

Thank you for contacting us!

We have received your message and we will contact you soon.

الاستزراع المائي

الوصف

​تمتاز المملكة العربية السعودية بموقع استراتيجي على خط ساحل يمتد لمسافة 1,800 كم2 على طول البحر الأحمر.  وبفضل مجاورتها للبحر الأحمر؛ تتمتع المملكة بظروف مثالية للاستزراع المائي وإنتاج المأكولات البحرية عالية الجودة. من خصائصها:

المياه النقية:  7.04 مغ/ل من الأكسجين المذاب (DO)

انخفاض سعة الموج:  0.5م إلى 1م

العمق الملائم: 20م إلى 50م (حسب الموقع)

الملوحة الكافية: 35 إلى 41 جزء من الألف (حسب الموقع)

درجات حرارة متفاوتة للماء على طول الساحل: 18 درجة مئوية (في الشمال) 38 درجة مئوية (في الجنوب)

​علاوة على ذلك، بادرت المملكة بتطوير العديد من فرص الاستثمار وتهيئتها للمستثمرين ليشرعوا بإطلاق مشاريع الاستزراع المائي الخاصة بهم في 15 موقعًا كانت قد اختارتها الحكومة السعودية بعد استكشاف دقيق لسواحل البحر الأحمر كونها مواقع ملائمة للزراعة المائية. وعليه؛ تخضع هذه المناطق للمعايير المعتمدة في المملكة والتي أصدرتها إدارة المصايد البحرية التابعة لوزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة السعودية (MEWA).     كما روعي أن تكون فرص الاستثمار هذه متماشية مع سلسلة القيمة الخاصة بالاستزراع المائي ومهيأة بكل ما يحتاجه المستثمر، بما في ذلك مصانع الأعلاف  والمفارخ وأحواض الرعاية والتربية.        المواقع التي حددتها الحكومة هي:

  • تبوك (موقعان)
  • جازان (موقع واحد)
  • عسير (موقع واحد)
  • مكة المكرمة (4 مواقع)
  • المدينة المنورة (5 مواقع)

تهدف فرص الاستثمار هذه إلى:

  • إنتاج مأكولات بحرية مثل أسماك الدنيس والباراموندي.
  • تطوير سلسلة القيمة الخاصة بالاستزراع المائي

​زيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية الحالية من 80,000 طن في عام 2018 إلى 600,000 طن بحلول عام 2030.  

​من المتوقع أن يزداد استهلاك المأكولات البحرية في السعودية بنسبة 7.4 بالمائة سنوياً حتى حلول عام 2030. وتُعزى هذه الزيادة في الاستهلاك المحلي إلى زيادة عدد السكان وارتفاع معدل استهلاك الفرد الواحد؛ الأمر الذي يُتوقع أن يولّد طلبًا متزايدًا على المأكولات البحرية بواقع 500,000 طن في عام 2030.  

 

Saudi Map

 

تبوك:

​تتطلب فرصة الاستثمار هذه إنشاء مواقع استزراع مائي بنظام الأقفاص العائمة في أملج وضباء بمدينة تبوك؛ وذلك لأن هذين الموقعين يتمتعان بمزايا جغرافية وبيئية مناسبة حيث يحتوي كل منهما على شبكة طرق متصلة بطريق ينبع-جدة السريع، كما أنهما قريبان من ميناء ينبع البحري الواقع على ساحل البحر الأحمر.   

تُطلّ كل من ضباء الواقعة شمال غرب المملكة، وأملج الواقعة جنوب محافظة الوجه وشمال ينبع على البحر الأحمر، وتمتازان بمناخ ساحلي صحراوي استوائي متأثر بوجود البحر الأحمر. وتصل درجات الحرارة هناك إلى 36 درجة مئوية في الصيف، و22 درجة مئوية في الشتاء.    

  • إن الموقع الجغرافي للمشروع فريد من نوعه، لأنه يحقق الشروط المطلوبة ويقع على بعد 20 كم عن الميناء والمراسى البحرية وأيضا عن مسارات الملاحة البحرية الدولية والأقليمية،. كما أن الموقع يتوافق مع المعايير الكيميائية المعتمدة لدى وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة. 
  • زراعة الأسماك؛ الدنيس والباراموندي

تقع المشاريع على مساحة كلية مقدارها 1كيلومتر مربع وتحتوي على 24 قفصًا تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية لكل منها 21 طن، بينما تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية الكلية للمشروع 500 طن.   

 

جيزان:

 

​تتطلب فرصة الاستثمار هذه إنشاء مواقع استزراع مائي بنظام أقفاص عائمة في محافظة الدرب في جازان، لأنها ملائمة للاستزراع المائي جغرافيًا وبيئيًا.   الدرب هي إحدى محافظات مدينة جازان والتي توسعت بسرعة كبيرة نظراً لموقعها الاستثنائي؛ ففيها شبكة طرق متصلة بطريق جازان-جدة السريع، كما أنها توفر منفذاً سهلاً إلى شاطئ البحر الأحمر.

محافظة الدرب

إحدى محافظات شمال مدينة جازان التي تقع جنوب غرب المملكة.   توسعت محافظة الدرب بسرعة كبيرة بفضل موقعها المميز على مستوى المنطقة الجنوبية بأكملها، حيث أنها تقع على مفترق طرق دولي هام، وهو مثلث تتقاطع فيه المنشآت التجارية والخدماتية، والمطاعم ومنشآت خدمات السيارات في مكة.     

  • إن الموقع الجغرافي للمشروع فريد من نوعه كونه يحقق الشروط المطلوبة ويقع على بعد 40كم عن الميناء والمراسى البحرية وأيضا عن مسارات الملاحة البحرية الدولية والأقليمية،. كما أن الموقع يتوافق مع المعايير الكيميائية المعتمدة لدى وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة.
  • زراعة الأسماك؛ الدنيس والباراموندي

تقع المشاريع على مساحة كلية مقدارها 1كيلومتر مربع وتحتوي على 24 قفصًا تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية لكل منها 21 طن، بينما تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية الكلية للمشروع 500 طن.   

 

عسير

 

​تتطلب فرصة الاستثمار هذه إنشاء مواقع استزراع مائي بنظام الأقفاص العائمة في محافظة البرك في عسير، إحدى محافظات إقليم تهامة الواقع على ساحل البحر الأحمر، ما يجعلها منطقة ملائمة جغرافيًا وبيئيًا للاستزراع المائي.  تمتلك المنطقة شبكة من الطرق المتصلة بطريق جازان-جدة السريع، وهي قريبة من الميناء البحري، وبذلك فهي توفر منفذاً سهلاً إلى البحر الأحمر.

البرك

تقع في محافظة البرك، إحدى محافظات مدينة عسير الواقعة على طريق الساحل الغربي، جنوب غرب المملكة ضمن إقليم تهامة المطل على البحر الأحمر.

  • إن الموقع الجغرافي للمشروع فريد من نوعه كونه يحقق الشروط المطلوبة ويقع على بعد 40كمعن الميناء والمراسى البحرية وأيضا عن مسارات الملاحة البحرية الدولية والأقليمية،. كما أن الموقع يتوافق مع المعايير الكيميائية المعتمدة لدى وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة.
  • زراعة الأسماك؛ الدنيس والباراموندي

تقع المشاريع على مساحة كلية مقدارها 1كيلومتر مربع وتحتوي على 24 قفصًا تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية لكل منها 21 طن، بينما تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية الكلية للمشروع 500 طن.   

 

مكة المكرمة

​تتطلب فرصة الاستثمار هذه إنشاء مواقع استزراع مائي بنظام الأقفاص العائمة في عدة مناطق في مكة المكرمة مثل قرية المستورة ورابغ والمظيلف والقنفذة.  جميع هذه المناطق ملائمة جغرافيًا وبيئيًا للاستزراع المائي.  تمتلك مكة شبكة من الطرق المتصلة بطريق ينبع-جدة السريع، وهي قريبة من الميناء البحري الرئيسي، وبذلك فهي توفر منفذاً سهلاً إلى شاطئ البحر الأحمر.

​المستورة

​تقع المستورة ضمن الساحل الغربي، وتطل على البحر الأحمر  وتمتد من البحر الأحمر غربًا وحتى الصحراء شرقًا، وفيها سبعة أودية منها:  وادي الكلبي ووادي الدان. تمتاز قرية المستورة بمناخ ساحلي استوائي جاف متأثر بوجود البحر الأحمر.  

  • إن الموقع الجغرافي للمشروع فريد من نوعه كونه يحقق الشروط المطلوبة ويقع على بعد 40كم عن الميناء والمراسى البحرية وأيضا عن مسارات الملاحة البحرية الدولية والأقليمية. كما أنه يوافق المعايير الكيميائية المعتمدة لدى وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة.
  • زراعة الأسماك؛ الدنيس والباراموندي

​محافظة رابغ 

​تقع رابغ في الجزء الشمالي لمدينة مكة، وهي إحدى محافظاتها الساحلية التي تمتد على طول ساحل البحر الأحمر. تتمتع رابغ بموقع استراتيجي نظراً لوقوعه على محور إقليمي ساحلي يجمع مكة المكرمة وجدة والمدينة المنورة وشمال ينبع. 

  • إن الموقع الجغرافي للمشروع فريد من نوعه، لأنه يحقق الشروط المطلوبة ويقع على بعد 30كمعن الميناء والمراسى البحرية وأيضا عن مسارات الملاحة البحرية الدولية والأقليمية. كما أن الموقع يحقق المعايير الكيميائية المعتمدة لدى وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة.
  • زراعة الأسماك؛ الدنيس والباراموندي

​محافظة المظيلف

​تمتاز المظيلف بموقع استراتيجي، حيث أنها تمر بالطريق الذي يصل بين المدن الجنوبية في السعودية مثل أبها وجازان من جهة واليمن من جهة أخرى. كما تمتاز المظيلف بمناخ ساحلي استوائي جاف متأثر بوجود البحر الأحمر. 

  • إن الموقع الجغرافي للمشروع فريد من نوعه كونه يحقق الشروط المطلوبة ويقع على بعد 40كم عن الميناء والمراسى البحرية وأيضا عن مسارات الملاحة البحرية الدولية والأقليمية. كما أن الموقع يحقق المعايير الكيميائية المعتمدة لدى وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة.
  • زراعة الأسماك؛ الدنيس والباراموندي

​محافظة القنفذة

​تقع القنفذة في الجزء الجنوبي لمكة، وتعد إحدى محافظات مكة الساحلية نظرًا لامتدادها على طول ساحل البحر الأحمر. كما تمتاز القنفذة بمناخ ساحلي استوائي جاف متأثر بوجود البحر الأحمر. 

  • إن الموقع الجغرافي للمشروع فريد من نوعه كونه يحقق الشروط المطلوبة ويقع على بعد 40كمعن الميناء والمراسى البحرية وأيضا عن مسارات الملاحة البحرية الدولية والأقليمية. كما أن الموقع يحقق المعايير الكيميائية المعتمدة لدى وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة.
  • زراعة الأسماك؛ الدنيس والباراموندي

المدينة المنورة:

 

​تتطلب فرصة الاستثمار هذه إنشاء مواقع استزراع مائي بنظام الأقفاص العائمة في عدة مناطق في المدينة المنورة مثل الحسو والرس والمستورة وكذلك في شمال ينبع.  جميع هذه المناطق ملائمة جغرافيًا وبيئيًا للاستزراع المائي.  تمتلك مكة شبكة من الطرق المتصلة بطريق ينبع-جدة السريع، وهي قريبة من الميناء البحري الرئيسي، وبذلك فهي توفر منفذاً سهلاً إلى شاطئ البحر الأحمر.

​الحسو

​تقع الحسو في منطقة المدينة على ساحل الشعبان الذي يقع ضمن ساحل البحر الأحمر. تمتاز الحسو بموقعها الجغرافي والساحلي الاستثنائي؛ ولذلك فهي توفر موقعًا جوهريًا للاستثمار في الاستزراع المائي.

  • إن الموقع الجغرافي للمشروع فريد من نوعه كونه يحقق الشروط المطلوبة ويقع على بعد 91كم عن الميناء والمراسى البحرية وأيضا عن مسارات الملاحة البحرية الدولية والأقليمية. كما أن الموقع يحقق المعايير الكيميائية المعتمدة لدى وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة.
  • زراعة الأسماك؛ الدنيس والباراموندي

​شمال ينبع

​تقع منطقة شمال ينبع في الجزء الشمالي من المدينة المنورة على طول ساحل البحر الأحمر.  تمتاز شمال ينبع بموفعها الجغرافي والساحلي الاستثنائي؛ ولذلك فهي توفر موقعًا جوهريًا للاستثمار في الاستزراع المائي.  كما تمتاز شمال ينبع بمناخ ساحلي استوائي جاف متأثر بوجود البحر الأحمر. 

  • إن الموقع الجغرافي للمشروع فريد من نوعه كونه يحقق الشروط المطلوبة ويقع على بعد 40كمعن الميناء والمراسى البحرية وأيضا عن مسارات الملاحة البحرية الدولية والأقليمية. كما أن الموقع يحقق المعايير الكيميائية المعتمدة لدى وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة.
  • زراعة الأسماك؛ الدنيس والباراموندي

موقعان في المستورة

تقع المستورة في محافظة رابغ في المدينة المنورة، على ساحل البحر الأحمر  شمال مدينة جدة.

  • إن الموقع الجغرافي للمشروع فريد من نوعه كونه يحقق الشروط المطلوبة ويقع على بعد 100 إلى 103كمعن الميناء والمراسى البحرية وأيضا عن مسارات الملاحة البحرية الدولية والأقليمية. كما أن الموقع يحقق المعايير الكيميائية المعتمدة لدى وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة.
  • زراعة الأسماك؛ الدنيس والباراموندي

​الرس

​تقع الرس في محافظة بدر في المدينة المنورة على ساحل البحر الأحمر. وتعتبر بمثابة موقع استثماري رئيسي لمشاريع الاستزراع المائي.

  • إن الموقع الجغرافي للمشروع فريد من نوعه كونه يحقق الشروط المطلوبة ويقع على بعد 20كمعن الميناء والمراسى البحرية وأيضا عن مسارات الملاحة البحرية الدولية والأقليمية. كما أن الموقع يحقق المعايير الكيميائية المعتمدة لدى وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة.
  • زراعة الأسماك؛ الدنيس والباراموندي

​تقع المشاريع على مساحة كلية مقدارها 1كيلومتر مربع وتحتوي على 24 قفصًا تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية لكل منها 21 طن، بينما تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية الكلية للمشروع 500 طن.   

تفاصيل فرصة الاستثمار

الصناعة والتصنيع
القطاع
الاستزراع المائي
القطاع الفرعي
ساحل البحر الأحمر، المملكة العربية السعودية
الموقع
150 مليون إلى 200 مليون للمشروع الواحد (بما في ذلك النفقات الرأسمالية ونفقات التشغيل)
حجم الاستثمار
المجال مفتوح لبدء المشروع في أقرب وقت ممكن
الجدول الزمني

نموذج الاستثمار

نموذج: هناك فرصة للتفكير في نماذج تشغيل مختلفة
  • نموذج صافٍ للقطاع الخاص
  • مشروع مشترك مع جهة محلية

التواصل مع مسؤول قطاع الاستزراع المائي

شكراَ لتواصلك مع الهيئة العامة للاستثمار

لقد تم استلام رسالتك، سوف يتم التواصل معك في أقرب وقت