Invest Saudi

Home > About > Invest Saudi

According to the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques King Salman Bin Abdulaziz Al-Saud, “My first objective is for our country to be a pioneering and successful global model of excellence, on all fronts, and I will work with you to achieve that.” Therefore, as a key initiative of the National Transformation Program, Invest Saudi was created by the General Investment Authority (SAGIA) to be the national investment promotion brand of the Kingdom.

Invest Saudi is a communication platform that serves all government entities with regards to promoting the Kingdom as a future-ready investment destination, thus contributing to realizing Vision 2030. Invest Saudi is tasked with promoting the enormous investment opportunities in Saudi Arabia to the world and strengthening the Kingdom’s investment environment image.

The Kingdom is living in an era where the economy is thriving and the nation is reviving. There is an ocean of untapped potential that needs to be explored by local and foreign investors. After launching Vision 2030, the growth of the Saudi market is continuing, which is opening up doors to innovative investments in a sustainable business environment.

The Saudi economic market has gone through dramatic, positive changes. Therefore, Saudi Arabia is becoming an attractive investment destination that provides rich opportunities in various sectors, exceptional resources and market conditions, and pro-business regulations.

Invest Saudi is aiming to create a positive impact for investors throughout their journey in Saudi Arabia. Therefore, we are committed to partner with them to achieve high-value results.

إستثمر في السعودية

الصفحة الرئيسية > من نحن > إستثمر في السعودية

يقول خادم الحرمين الشريفين، الملك سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود، «هدفي الأول أن تكون بلادنا نموذجًا ناجحًا ورائدًا في العالم على كافة الأصعدة، وسأعمل معكم على تحقيق ذلك». وتماشيًا مع هذا الهدف، أطلقت الهيئة العامة للاستثمار مبادرة «استثمر في السعودية» كجزءٍ أساسي من برنامج التحوّل الوطني لتكون علامةً وطنيةً تروّج للاستثمار.

وتعتبر مبادرة «استثمر في السعودية» منصة للتواصل تخدم جميع الهيئات الحكومية، من حيث الترويج للمملكة كوجهة للاستثمار، والتي ستساهم في تحقيق رؤية 2030، كما تعمل المبادرة على تعريف العالم بالفرص الاستثمارية الكبيرة المتوفرة في السعودية، وتعزيز سمعة بيئة الاستثمار فيها، إذ أن اقتصاد المملكة اليوم يزدهر والبلاد تنتعش، ويتوفر أمامنا بحر من الإمكانيات غير المستغلّة التي يستطيع المستثمرون المحليون والأجانب اكتشافها.

هذا، ويستمر نموّ السوق السعودي بعد إطلاق رؤية 2030، ما يفتح الباب أمام استثمارات عديدة مبتكرة تتوفر ضمن بيئة استثمار مستدامة، أضف إلى أنّ السوق الاقتصادي السعودي قد شهد تغيّرات جذرية وإيجابية، مما يزيد من جاذبية السعودية كوجهة للاستثمار، حيث تقدّم فرصًا غنيّة في مختلف القطاعات، وموارد مميزة، وظروفًا مؤاتيه للسوق، وقيودًا وأنظمة مبسّطة للاستثمار.

تهدف «استثمر في السعودية» إلى التأثير إيجابيًا في المستثمرين خلال رحلتهم الاستثمارية في المملكة العربية السعودية، ونحن ملتزمون بالتعاون مع هؤلاء المستثمرين لتحقيق نتائج ذات قيمة عالية.